Quantcast

Can You Be Petty? Whats Some Petty **** You've Done?

Genovese

Glitter Addict
Reaction score
Reactions
75,448 3,430 1,201
Alleybux
I'm petty when someone has pissed me off. :at-wits-end:
A bish STAY petty over her money owed. :e8_25:

I'm petty with men who always talk down about the female race. One guy on Facebook was talking about how all women ain't

sh!t. And I told him that must include his momma because she don't swallow.

I be petty as fµck. And don't let me get into an argument with them. That sh!t is delectable. I always win.

Imprimis

B005T3D
Reaction score
Reactions
7,308 93 12
Alleybux
I worked as an office manager in 2012ish. Everything was good until about 4 months in. This UGLY ass (inside and out) woman who was also black, worked for a partner whom I had to contact daily.

She was always a smart ass and talking sh!t for no reason. So this crosseyed, bowl hair cut miserable piece of sh!t gets fired.

Guess where she came to work... This b!tch was always looking for something wrong, kissing the white ass in the office etc.

One day we got into it. I was so pissed I went home and contacted property management. I told them all kinds of sh!t about her cussing loud outside with kids present etc.

The next day not even 10 mins into the morning the property manager comes and hands me a letter. (I knew what it was and was laughing inside) to shorten this she got cussed out, I ended up leaving and she was all happy and showing her fµcked up teeth when I went to get my sh!t.

Little did she know the company was going under and closed weeks later. I got paid, she didn't... The owners ran off.

I laughed so hard and it felt soooo good.

Lilly Ghalichi

Ничего не страшно
Reaction score
Reactions
294,666 13,168 8,519
Alleybux
Being the bigger person doesn't always work and folks will be abusive towards you. They'll see it as weak so sometimes you have to be petty to let them know you can get on their level. LMAO!

FaeLatte

♏️+♊️
Time Out