Quantcast

Dream Interpretation

Nackee

Starter
Reaction score
Reactions
1,533 24
Alleybux
I just woke up from a dream that me and my mom was walking into a church but I do not recognize the church. Then I am sitting in a pew and my mom wasn't there anymore. I remember the church all of sudden got packed. Then I have a machine with buttons in front of me( I just googled it is called a midi), I am not a musical person and I have never used one before. So I am playing it then all of a sudden, a bright light shines on me. And I asked a little girl next to me (Never saw this little girl before) if she can help me find the button on the machine to turn the light off. And she finally pressed the button to turn it off. Then the church just starts singing slowly "I got the to victory,oh" over and over again. I have never heard this song. I went on youtube doesn't sound like anything I ever heard. So I guess my mind just made it up along with the music playing. I have been on a spiritual journey reading scriptures and praying every day. So I am hoping that this means something. Can anyone help me interpret this?

dnADeCodER

General Manager
Reaction score
Reactions
7,511 1,127 1,671
Alleybux