Status
Not open for further replies.

PricelessAtl

I run my city!
Reaction score
Reactions
535 14
Alleybux
I know this to be true but is it me or is this song a lil too "real". Some may be offended by it but listen to him. His approach is foul but it's real.

I am spiritual. I dont go to church but I pray.

After hearing this song, I cried, cried and prayed! If felt good to talk to him and cry and I was finally honest with him.

This song took me there but it was a little to real. I was a little upset at the song but it touched me in a wierd way.

Don't judge me just listen to the song and feel me.

http://suchafuknladii.imeem.com/music/Jowqpy1A/plies_god_im_tired_of_lying_to_u/

I am a professional woman & I should conduct myself as such but I don't. At work I am such a professional but once the scrubs come off the Diva & the b!tch comes out. I wanna change but this is me I have been this way for 28 some-odd years.
I am a Diva & a b!tch to the fullest! I am a clown and hard to deal with. I want a man but I am so nonchalant, moody and I loose interest fast, so I know I will and I have missed my blessings.

I cried today because I keep lying to myself and God. I say I am gonna change but I don't. I am a diva and a b!tch I try to change it but I don't/ cant! I associate with a pack of female wolves and I deal with no good men. Men who want me because of my appearance and my status. I want a good man but a good man is not going to want me.

I am not clowning now, I am being so real.

God,

I want U to know I m tired of lying to U & lying to myself.
I am tired of being the b!tch and the diva. Help me help myself and change. U blessed me with this MD, I asked for it and U provided. I value my accomplishments but my actions don't show it. Give me the strength to change; I know I can and should change!

PricelessAtl

I run my city!
Reaction score
Reactions
535 14
Alleybux