Quantcast

Heuxs & Groupies wit Degrees/Education

SolidAzaRoc

Pot Priestess
Reaction score
Reactions
1,324 110 13
Alleybux
So its alota irrelevant , basic h0es comin up in the game... But how many of them are really educated????

For instance Natalie Nunn has a degree from USC

And supposedly Shanti Saha has a degree.. (not sure how much that is true)

But are their any known heuxs out there with degrees...??:glasses-nerdy:

Miss_Sinai

Queen of the Smell Goods
Reaction score
Reactions
37,432 862 69
Alleybux
Of course some would get a degree that was their fist hustle: to get a MRS degree. When it aint happen they can use "I got a degree" to show off infront of said man to look better than other heauxs.

Eta: Just think why the hell are you going to beat your face for a 8 am class and dress like you going to the club just for class and not to mention the class is 50 mins long and you get there when class has 10 mins left. Now apply this to bio labs and physical ed in the south in 100 degree weather. Lets not start with the hoochies I have seen with short shorts in the snow and rain.

Mean.Girl

Waiting on this roller set...... Diva status..
OLDHEAD
SUPER MODERATOR
Reaction score
Reactions
164,546 277 159
Alleybux
So its alota irrelevant , basic h0es comin up in the game... But how many of them are really educated????

For instance Natalie Nunn has a degree from USC

And supposedly Shanti Saha has a degree.. (not sure how much that is true)

But are their any known heuxs out there with degrees...??:glasses-nerdy:

37239693.jpg

Amber Zadora

#GetYouaDaddyHeaux
Reaction score
Reactions
1,402 29 10
Alleybux
Kimbella Vanderhee has a masters degree in pharmacy.
there's no such thing as a master degree in pharmacy especially if you never attended pharmacy school. She could have been more believable if she said pre-pharmacy for undergrad and those students usually go the biology, biochemsitry or chemistry route.

Apollonia

xes Shooter, shooting lov
Reaction score