HTGAWM | Season 3, Episode 6: "Is Someone Really Dead?" (10/27/16)

Reactions
207 1
Alleybux
HTGAWM-logo1.gif

[video]https://youtu.be/T8Wln9SuZGc[/video]
A revelation in the Wallace Mahoney murder rattles Annalise and the Keating 5 as the team attempts to help a veteran facing assault charges.
[video]https://youtu.be/jeU0x0RqolY[/video]
"Is Somebody Really Dead?" was written by Fernanda Coppel and was directed by Sharat Raju.

Reactions
43,403 392 76
Alleybux
Thanks for the tag. Couldn't post last week, my uncle died and I had so much family in town I couldn't watch in peace until early the next morning. This week....I'm in this piece :arrogant:

Reactions
587 4 1
Alleybux
Thanks for the tag OP! Hopefully I can watch live tonight! I'm in my first semester of law school and it's killing me. I usually have to wait till the weekend to watch my shows bc I'm always doing work! :cry 512x512:

Reactions
57,500 459 45
Alleybux
Oooh, I got tagged in an episode thread! :dance: Thanks, OP!

With that said, I probably won't get to watch live. This show's cliffhangers leave me on edge like wth happened? :sidefrown: for a couple hrs after the show and I gotta get to bed.

Reactions
72 1
Alleybux
[MENTION=213193]Lyra Angelica[/MENTION], thanks for the tag!! Can't wait, this has been my show from day 1 and it always keeps me on the edge of my seat. Still wish they would get rid of Laurel aggravating behind! Let me get on and get to campus lol

Reactions
45,403 761 123
Alleybux
Thanks for the tag OP! Hopefully I can watch live tonight! I'm in my first semester of law school and it's killing me. I usually have to wait till the weekend to watch my shows bc I'm always doing work! :cry 512x512:

And it will all pay off in the end ! You use this show as motivation bc dammit you're the next AK !

Reactions
45,403 761 123
Alleybux
I'm gonna need for this lady to watch herself before she turn up like Sinclaire. She really don't know who she dealin with 😌💅

Reactions
43,403 392 76
Alleybux