Is LSA now ready to admit that Phoni Braxton is NOT an icon????

#rebel
Time Out
Reactions
43,526 3,675 7,471
Alleybux
I been saying this shit for 8 years.

Phoni Braxton is NOT an icon. I was called all types of delusional, insane, i keep drama started, etc, etc. Everyone on this site is going to owe me a MF apology. And my dm's are open whenever you are ready.

I've been saying since 2013...Phoni Braxton had ZERO impact on the game. No classic albums. He is basically the r&b Britney Spears (as I said just yesterday and got attacked).

You guys on this site STAY singing his praises but he has NOTHING to show for this acclaim in the real world.Outside of LSA, nobody gives a fuck about this mf.

The proof is in the pudding. How is it that music legend DIONNE WARWICK said herself Phoni is NOT an icon? Y'all think Dionne is lying?? Dionne been doing this since before most of us were born. She has more collateral than every single one of us. Surely, her word is one to be taken seriously.

Phoni is NOT an icon. Period. And y'all need to stop living in your fantasy worlds.

Thank you.

The Hell Stone
Reactions
27,819 64 25
Alleybux
What did she do to you? Did she piss on your doormat or what? I don't even stan toni but your obsession sounds unhealthy and kinda dangerous. Seek help.

Finding girls for my son Scrapp
Reactions
61,396 2,038 467
Alleybux
OP this you?

1618715410754.png

#rebel
Time Out
Reactions
43,526 3,675 7,471
Alleybux
tenor.gif

So you just ran from that Dionne Warwick thread to get this off your chest huh, OP?
I want my apology.

And anyone that doesn't want to do it publicly, can just send me a DM.

I got attacked, condemned to hell, ridiculed, etc etc for YEARSSSS behind this Phoni Braxton shit. And music legend corroborates what I have BEEN saying all along - so clearly, what I been saying about this irrelevant ass, flop ass bitch Phoni is not without merit.

Taurus Nation
Reactions
57,018 1,016 666
Alleybux