New!

Reactions
Alleybux
Just wanted to say Hello. Im new to all this. It might say that I have another name, it is."MumboSauce" It was actually a friends to see if I could even get into using this site but it is quite interesting and entertaining! So, I ended up creating my own name! But...it appears as if I am using both only because they were both done from my computer. Anyways...I look forward to getting into some good disucssions..etc. will everyone!

Reactions
34,253 5 2
Alleybux
It was actually a friends to see if I could even get into using this site but it is quite interesting and entertaining! So, I ended up creating my own name! But...it appears as if I am using both only because they were both done from my computer.

Mhm @ alladat...

J/K :biglaugh:

Welcome to LSA.

bigdaddiproductions.com
OLDHEAD
Reactions
25,557 39 5
Alleybux
welcome_cat.gif

The Culture

Television Alley

Ask LSA

The Lounge

General Alley

Recent Posts

Woman finds out her birth mom is someone who starred on her favorite show as a kid
The show name is so ironic” That’s my mama”? Kinda creepy lol I was thinking the same thing lol. When life imitates art or art imitates life. I'm...
TV Shows That You Can Absolutely 100% Say That You've Watched Every Episode. From the First To Last.
Scandal The Game Girlfriends Smart Guy Sister Sister Living Single A Different World Greenleaf Hawaii Five-0 All of the NCIS franchise shows
"Purity at the ballot box" Jim Crow language aimed at disenfranchisement of black people...
“Are you aware of the history behind that provision of the constitution?” Anchía asked. “I’m not,” Cain replied. “OK,” Anchía nodded and looked...
Backstreet Boys Tea Thread VII
Okay guys let's have this discussion. How do you guys think Nick and AJ first approached the annoying cringy bcock after he was Parler, talking...
Why Do Democrats Infantilize Us So Much