Quantcast

Republicans go full Nazi; you never go full Nazi

Chriss Angel

General Manager
Reaction score
Reactions
18,804 843 1,038
Alleybux
Take a look at how they describe their immigration and infrastructure policy.

They say the group is trying to follow in Trump's “footsteps"

Last edited:

MasMouth

THE ICON
Reaction score
Reactions
520,227 24,226 7,319
Alleybux
* When you think you smell Jewish lasers burning *

31congress1-superJumbo.jpg

doeja

Thanos was right.
Reaction score
Reactions
219,901 29,362 1,005
Alleybux
And yall wonder why I advocate for black folks getting trained and armed up. Whites are getting worse and worse and we're just sitting around thinking we can vote them in the right direction.

ExquisiteMelanin

Supporting Abused women regardless of race
Reaction score
Reactions
183,750 3,098 2,605
Alleybux
What I have been saying on here for 2 years doesn't sound so crazy does it? We told ya'll what this was about 1-2 years ago and what they are trying to pull.Shouldn't take this long into the game to figure this out.

This again, is about power. White male power. They don't have the numbers in a changing society so in order to gain the upper hand, they must get back in control of power, policies and laws. They will do anything. Lie, cheat, suppress votes, cause a REAL LIFE INSURRECTION with nothing but white males storming the capitol and thugging it out, setting people up etc to get it.NO need to listen to talking points from others or listen the the lies and deflections to keep you from thinking about what they are really trying to pull. This is our chance minorities along with decent white people. They are telling you what they are about. 2022/2024

VOTE! They are playing the game. Do the same. Down vote like a MF!
Dems.:flag

Coldmint

General Manager
Reaction score
Reactions
10,746 965 27
Alleybux
Architecture? I've never heard that one before. I didn't realize white supremacists felt threatened by buildings, too.

Chriss Angel