Quantcast

She a liar and I'm a simp

incogneato

No face, no case.
Reaction score
Reactions
2,688,484 494,795 222,814
Alleybux
This is kinda long, sorry in advance! So I've been dipping my toe into the dating scene as a baby bisexual and I met this one girl online. Let's call her Carolyn. She and I really hit it off after the first date, and my feelings have grown more and more ever since. I don't really have my life together right now, and am still living at home, so I wanted to wait until I got into my MBA program so I could move out and formally ask her out. We've been seeing each other for about three months and having xes and stuff (the xes is amazing yall!). I admitted to her that I liked her, and this was very hard to do for me cause I'm not too good at expressing emotion and this is my first time seriously pursuing a girl. It seemed like she liked me back too.

Recently, she asked me to have a threesome with her and her guy "friend" who she had messed around with earlier. Now I was smelling bµllsh!t from the beginning of this, but I thought I was just being jealous since this was my first threesome. We get to the day of, and she cancels on me because she couldn't get a good hotel or whatever. I was okay with that so I didn't pay it any mind. Until I decided to peep her Snap story just to see what she was doing (my simp ass). I saw her boo'd up with ol dude we were supposed to have a threesome with and going on dates with him!