Quantcast

The mentality of these young black boys is sickening.

pullme

Team Owner
Reaction score
Reactions
79,759 4,840 1,459
Alleybux
[FONT=&amp]I found this on tumblr and it really saddens me that these boys will grow up to become men and continue dogging black women for no reason. I wonder how these black boys start developing misogynistic traits at such a young age.I really feel so sorry for black girls that have to go through this,its unfortunate. SMDH.

PLEASE NOTE: I did not write this post. I copied it from a Tumblr page where people anonymously post confessions. I'm just sharing it because I want to read other peoples opinions concerning the issue exposed in this write up, thanks.

"Confession: I’m a middle school teacher in an “urban” school. I’m 26 and due to my age I’m usually able to relate to the kids. I have two 8th grade Black male students around 13 years old. Both of them are interested in dating Hispanic or Asian girls. The school is majority Hispanic/Latino. There are some Black girls there but these boys tend to make fun of the Black girls that ask them out.[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]I asked them if they liked Black girls since one of them has a Hispanic girlfriend. They both said no. I was surprised and then asked them why not. They said Black girls are ghetto and mean. I then told them Hispanic girls can also be ghetto and mean. They said “but you can train Hispanic girls and you can work with them – you can’t do nothing with Black girls.” The Hispanic girls in the room (there were no Black girls) giggled at their response. They’re always trying to play with the long hair of the Hispanic girls and they chase them. They even told me that they tore up a love letter a Black girl sent to them and laughed and said they would never go out with her.[/FONT]