The Sims Random Thoughts Thread

HongKongho

ZhangZiyisho
OLDHEAD
Reaction score
Reactions
155,694 6,271 6,567
Alleybux
Shango proposed to Oshun is it time to move them in together? I also have yet to make his first wife Oba and cause drama between the women then Oya gonna be chilling in the wind watching them two fight

Aphrodite had Eros and is now pregnant by some random. I paused the pregnancy for a lil bit cause Eros is still an infant.

Ares is gonna be pissed to find his girl pregnant and he may be tempted to cheat he’s got his eye on Eos

Gonna make Artemis and Orion have the love story they always were supposed to have cause I have no use for virgin goddesses and Orion is Artemis perfect match

Saturnyne

Woobification Enthusiast.
Reaction score
Reactions
3,643 80 16
Alleybux
I'm new to Sims 4 (haven't played Sims 2/3 in a really long time), and I made my sim try to get with one girl, but they went on a date at the night club which was going well until said date went upstairs and was boinking another random dude in the toilets. I made my sim start talking to another girl (which at the time my non-reading ass didn't realize they had the same last name and was the younger sister of the first date). So they talk and talk until they go home and my sim gets the younger sister pregnant. I made them get married because she was pregnant and invited the older sister. My sim was embarrassed the whole day of the wedding because they were found out for cheating. The older sister is furious when the ceremony happens. The next day I take my sim to the older sister's family's home, trying to talk in her into becoming a side chick but it's just not working. Then one of my sim's friends who'd been calling for dating advice is over at the house and f*cks her on the couch in the living room in front of my sim. It's like all my sim's attempts at flirting are being denied.